Placeholder


Logora is customizable

keyboard_arrow_down

Yes! These are new pages that integrate under white label to your site. They adapt to your templates and your graphic charter. These pages behave like the rest of your site. Find out how to customize them in a few seconds on the documentation article Customize Logora's pages on your site ".

Starting a debate is a matter of seconds

keyboard_arrow_down

We provide you with an administration space where you can link your latest articles to one or more debates, all in one click. The debate question appears on the dedicated debate space now added on your site and at the bottom of the selected articles. Discover in video how the magic works on our documentation article How to create a debate ? ".

Users register on your site

keyboard_arrow_down

When a user wants to participate, we redirect them to your registration. If you already have a connection on your site, you can connect your authentication system. If you don't have a signup, we provide a signup login window with a Google signup and a Facebook signup. The data is then returned to you in your administration area. Find out how the connection is technically managed here " Implement Single Sign-on Authentication (SSO) ".

The data belongs to you

keyboard_arrow_down

You are the sole owner of the data and information transmitted on your debate space. Logora positions itself as a subcontractor of the data within the framework of the legislation in force and the general regulation on data protection (RGPD).

Installation is done within a few hours

keyboard_arrow_down

To install Logora, a developer install the Logora element at the foot of the article, the debate space and the SSO. The two articles concerning the technical installation are the following: " Using our universal integration code (with video) " et " Implement Single Sign-on Authentication (SSO) ". If you don't have any developers, we come to install Logora directly on your premises.

We handle moderation

keyboard_arrow_down

We offer an a priori moderation on all messages. An algorithmic filter coupled with human intervention manages all requests in less than 1 minute per request, 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Out of 25,000 contributions processed, no hate message has passed the Logora filters.

Placeholder


Logora est personnalisable

keyboard_arrow_down

Et oui ! Ce sont des nouvelles pages qui s'intègrent sous marque blanche à votre site. Elles s'adaptent à vos templates et à votre charte graphique. Ces pages se comportent comme le reste de votre site. Découvrez comment les personnaliser en quelques secondes sur l'article de documentation Personnaliser les pages de Logora sur votre site ".

Démarrer un débat, c'est quelques secondes

keyboard_arrow_down

Nous vous fournissons un espace d'administration ou vous pouvez lier vos derniers articles à un ou plusieurs débats, le tout en un clic. La question de débat apparait sur l'espace de débat dédié désormais ajouté sur votre site et en pied des articles selectionnés. Découvrez en vidéo comment la magie opère sur notre article de documentation Comment créer un débat ? ".

Les utilisateurs s'inscrivent sur votre site

keyboard_arrow_down

Lorsqu'un utilisateur veut participer, nous le redirigeons vers votre inscription. Si vous avez déjà une connexion sur votre site, vous pouvez connecter votre système d'authentification. Si vous n'avez pas d'inscription, nous fournissons une fenêtre de connexion de d'inscription proposant une inscription via Google et une inscription via Facebook. Les données vous sont ensuite restituées dans votre espace d'administration. Découvrez comment est géré techniquement la connexion ici " Implémenter l'Authentification Unique (Single Sign-on) ".

Les données vous appartiennent

keyboard_arrow_down

Vous êtes seul propriétaire des données et informations transmises sur votre espace de débat. Logora se positionne en tant que sous-traitant des données dans le cadre de la législation en vigueur et de le règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD).

L'installation se fait en quelques heures

keyboard_arrow_down

Pour installer Logora, un développeur intervient pour installer l'élèment Logora en pied d'article, l'espace de débat et le SSO. Les deux articles concernant l'installation technique sont les suivants : " Utiliser notre code d'intégration universel (avec vidéo) " et " Implémenter l'Authentification Unique (Single Sign-on) ". Si vous n'avez pas de développeurs, nous venons installer Logora directement dans vos locaux.

Nous gérons la modération

keyboard_arrow_down

Nous offrons une modération à priori sur l'ensemble des messages. Un filtre algorithmique doublé d'une intervention humaine gèrent l'ensemble des requêtes dans un délai inférieur à 1 min par requête et ça 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7. Sur 25 000 contributions traitées aucun message haineux n'a passé les filtres Logora.